Recruitment Notices
SL NO DESCRIPTION RECRUITMENT NO DATE
1 Second list of selected candidates for the post of AE (civil) & SAE (civil) pursuant to Advertisement dated 28.05.2014 BTPL/WBMSC/1 dated 28.05.2014 Thursday, October 16, 2014
2 Validity of Wait-listed Candidates - guideline thereof WBMSC/Recruitment/154/13/1609 dated 05/08/2014 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
3 Final results for recruitment to different posts in WBMSCL. BTPL/WBMSC/1 dated 28/05/2014 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
4 NOTICE FOR COMPUTER TEST & INTERVIEW Notice # WBMSC/Recruitment/154/13/1400 Dtd. 9.7.14 Friday, July 11, 2014
5 Final Results of Recruitment against advertisement no. WBMSC/353 dated 13.02.2013 WBMSC/353 dated 13.02.2013 Monday, September 2, 2013
6 Notice for Interview and Computer Test for various post against advertisement no. WBMSCL/353, dated 13.02.2013. WBMSCL/Recruitment/154/13/1523/1, dated 13.08.2013 Wednesday, August 14, 2013
7 WBMSC LTD. INTENDS TO ENGAGE PERSONNELS ON A PURELY CONTRACTUAL BASIS. LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION IS: - 06/05/2013 UP TO 3:00 P.M. WBMSC/769, Dated: 17/04/2013 Friday, April 19, 2013
8 Vacancies in WBMSC Ltd., Detailed information. Last Date of submission of Application 01:00 PM on 29/12/2011 WBMSC/16 dated 19.12.2011 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
9 LIST OF SHORLISTED CANDIDATE FOR COMPUTER TEST FOR THE POST OF DEO CUM OA -CATEGORY - I WBMSC 11/11 DATED 25.06.11 Monday, August 1, 2011
10 CALL LETTER FOR INTERVIEW Assistant Engineer (Civil) and Sub- Assistant Engineer (Civil WBMSC-8/11, dated 28.02.11 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
11 WBMSC Ltd. intends to engage personnel on a purely contractual/deputation basis WBMSC-11/11, dated 25th June, 2011 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Copyright ©2011 WBMSC. All Right Reserved

Site Designed & Developed by: Hash Technologies Pvt Ltd